Coconut Bread

I love to pin on pinterest and have found some fab recipes to try out on there.

This is the first one I tried is Coconut Bread from Sam and Phil at www.cookquiltmakeandbake.com/

As it is an American recipe I had to convert the measurements. Boy was that mad because every site has something different. If you know of a good conversion website please let me know. The dry ingredients could be anything to 15% different site to site!

It came out well, although I thought it was a bit heavy, Tony said it was delicious with butter.

coconut-bread

I won’t retype the recipe but here’s the link www.cookquiltmakeandbake.com/2012/11/11/bake-coconut-bread/

Go on, try something new!

Leave a Reply

